Přejít k obsahu

Doktorandi prezenčního studia

Ing. Štěpánka Bachratá
 e-mail: senjukov@ntc.zcu.cz
Ing. Karel Bergl
e-mail:k bergl@kmm.zcu.cz
Ing. Dagmar Bublíková
tel: +420 37763 8786, e-mail: natasha@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Fulín
e-mail: fulinz@kmm.zcu.cz
Ing. Jiří Hodač
e-mail: hodac@kmm.zcu.cz
Ing. Dis. Tomáš Janda
e-mail: jandat@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Jaromír Janoušek
e-mail: flash@kme.zcu.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Jansa
 e-mail: zjansa@ntc.zcu.cz
Master Ohmid Khalaj
Ing. Radek Leták
e-mail: letak@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Jakub Kotous
e-mail: jkotous@kmm.zcu.cz
Ing. Josef Mach
e-mail: machj@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Kateřina Opatová
 tel: +420 37763 8762, e-mail: opatovak@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Michal Pekovič
 e-mail: pekovicm@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Kateřina Rubešová
e-mail: krubesov@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Jan Schubert
e-mail: schubi@kmm.zcu.cz
Ing. Adam Stehlík
 tel: +420 37763 8764, e-mail: stehlika@kmm.zcu.cz
Ing. Petra Šotová
e-mail: sotova@ntc.zcu.cz
Ing. Zbyněk Špirit
tel: 37763 8314, e-mail: spirit@students.zcu.cz
Ing. Ondřej Tuček
 
Mgr. Lukáš Vála
e-mail: valal@ntc.zcu.cz
Ing. Julie Volkmannová
e-mail: volkmann@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Filip Votava
e-mail: votavaf@rti.zcu.cz
Ing. Jiří Vrtáček
e-mail: vrtacekj@rti.zcu.cz

Patička